Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Letterkenny RFC




The team »

Team info

1 Sean Morris
2 Christopher Green
3 David Brown
4 Ben Mortimer
5 Diarmuid Gallagher
6 Conor Dunleavy
7 Michael Foy
8 Peter Scott
9 Daragh Turley
10 Andrew Gibson
11 Niall Duffy
12 Diarmuid Ó Doinnléibhe
13 John Anthony McFadden
14 Tiarnán O'Dea
15 Bryan Mc Ginley
16 Dillon Doherty
17 Deion Ayo Mgqamqho

1st XV Senior Rugby

Our 1st XV are in Ulster Championship 3 for the 2017/18 season. The 1st XV also play in the Gordon West Cup competition.
Home games normally kick off at 2.30pm on Saturdays and all support is welcome.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 19:00
  • Venue: The Club
  • Day: Thursday, 19:00
  • Venue: The Club


Conor Lawless Team Admin
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

1st XV photos

1st XV 2016/'17
39 photos
32 photos
Players By Martin Mortimer

Team sponsors

Club sponsors