Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Letterkenny RFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 9 Feb, 11:00, League
Donegal Town ‘Barbarians’  meet  Letterkenny U14

Donegal Town ‘Barbarians’ meet Letterkenny U14

By Peter Orsi

U14 travel through the Gap to take on the Donegal Town Barbarians

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 11:00, League
Lessons Learned are sinking in with a dominant display against Limavady

Lessons Learned are sinking in with a dominant display against Limavady

By Peter Orsi

Letterkenny U14s beat Limavady 41 – 7

Sat 12 Jan, 11:00, League
All is equal at the end of the day

All is equal at the end of the day

By Peter Orsi

Letterkenny and Ballymoney U14’s play out hard fought draw

Sat 5 Jan, 11:00, League
No Turkeys but Stuffing all the same !

No Turkeys but Stuffing all the same !

By Peter Orsi

Letterkenny U14s visit Ballymena

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 11:00, League
A Rainey December day for the U14s in Magherafelt

A Rainey December day for the U14s in Magherafelt

By Peter Orsi

29/12/2018 : Final Score : Rainey 43 – Letterkenny 38

Sat 8 Dec, 11:00, League
Letterkenny U14 secure a win in a hard fought encounter at City  Of Derry

Letterkenny U14 secure a win in a hard fought encounter at City Of Derry

By Peter Orsi

Letterkenny U14s win out against City of Derry U14s in a tense and hard fought encounter

Sat 1 Dec, 11:00, League
Letterkenny U14s winning run continues

Letterkenny U14s winning run continues

By Peter Orsi

U14s win at home against Inishowen

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 11:00, League
U14s away to Coleraine

U14s away to Coleraine

By Peter Orsi

U14 win away to Coleraine 15::17

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 11:00, League
U14s Ballymoney v Letterkenny - 12 : 26

U14s Ballymoney v Letterkenny - 12 : 26

By Peter Orsi

Letterkenny U14’s show grit to win

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 11:00, League
U14s 18/19 Season kick's off against City of Derry

U14s 18/19 Season kick's off against City of Derry

By Peter Orsi

U14 Match Report - Letterkenny vs City of Derry: Dave Gallaher Park

Results
Sat 27 Apr
h
U16 Omagh
Cup 33 – 12
W
Sat 13 Apr
h
Friendly 31 – 20
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors